The Easiest Way To Clean Your Toilet

Today we’re getting into the nitty gritty of adulthood: cleaning the bathroom.

This is something I struggled with for most of my teenage years, until I went to college and suddenly couldn’t stand even a small speck of dirt on my shower. It probably had something to do with the fact that it was the first time in my life I didn’t have housekeepers to clean my bathroom for me. That probably makes me sound spoiled, but whatever, it’s the truth. In any case, I had to learn pretty fast how to clean up after myself, and also after my two dorm mates, because they sure didn’t clean anything.

Now, I’m a bathroom cleaning pro! I must admit that living in a party house makes it difficult, but I manage. Please ignore how gross my toilet looked beforehand, I live with three men, who as you probably guessed, also never clean. My bathroom at my mom’s house in Seattle looks like a hotel bathroom. Seriously.

Anyway, for today’s post, I give you: How to clean your toilet. This is a super easy method and takes only about 2 minutes of actual work. I decided to make this post into a Zeega, but unfortunately WordPress isn’t letting me embed it, so click the picture below to see the post!

Click above to see the Zeega!

Click above to see the Zeega!

Leave a Reply

